[SPECIAL] 2017 MBC Gayo Daejejeon

Note: DO NOT SHARE THE EMBEDDED LINK!  You can change the quality by clicking the GEAR icon on the lower right corner of the player. 

December 31, 2017 8:45PM KST (Time Converter)
MCs: YOONA (SNSD), Suho (EXO), Cha Eun Woo (ASTRO)

Performers Line Up: EXO, BTS, Apink, SECHSKIES, TWICE, EXID, BTOB, B.A.P, VIXX, Wanna One, WINNER, Lovelyz, Red Velvet, GFriend, PRISTIN, WJSN (Cosmic Girls), MAMAMOO, GOT7, NCT 127, Teen Top, MONSTA X, SEVENTEEN, ASTRO, Zion.T, SUNMI, HyunA, Hwang Chi Yeul, No Brain, Bolbbalgan4, Urban Zakapa, SEENROOT4