Miss A releases comeback MV for "ONLY YOU"

After more than a year, miss A returns with their new album "Colors". Taking a bit of a turn from the ultra sexy concept of ‘Hush’, the girls have gone for a bit more of a feminine and pink concept, whilst not loosing their sexy or energetic charm.

The mini album includes 6 songs as the title track called “ Only You”. Member Suzy and Min also wrote lyrics for “I Caught Ya” and “Stuck” respectively.

The track list of Miss A upcoming album “ Colors” is on below:

1.One Step

2.Only You 

3.Love Song


5.I Caught Ya


Miss A is set to perform their comeback stage on various music program starting from the episode of MNET's M!Coundown on April 2.

Check out the MV below!